Lyrical Ballads Hip Hop’s Return

It seems to me like January 1st was mixtape heaven. Left and right people were dropping new music on the first to start the year off right. My ear for good music has been on point since I was a young laid  and  after showing artist on the rise such as Mike Posner, Blu, Big Sean and G5-Gi I figured why not bring some more flavor to your eardrum with some more young gunnas. First up to bat is.

P.DiZzZy presents “I Found Myself” after listening to this tape a couple songs stuck out me like I lost freestyle,The Replacement and Stray. His grind and love for music was definitely showcase on this tape. Don’t believe peep the tape for yourself folks and send him feedback on his twitter page. twitter.com/PdiZzZy

I FOUND MYSELF MIXTAPE

Next up to the plate

When Jay-Z said “that boy good” I think he was referring to Erick Arc Elliott. After to listening to the Noir mixtape I can honestly say not only can I relate to a few topics he talked about but, his delivier and wordsmith ability is prominenet. Look out for him folks I said it first. Hit Erick up on his twitter page. twitter.com/erickarcelliott 

NOIR TAPE

Leave a Reply

