Fresh Rags | “OutKast – Roses” Session

Here are A couple of pages of black & white shooting boards from the complete set I did for Outkast’s music video “Roses


A few days ago I was bumping tunes off of Pandora on my way home from along day of class. While walking home “Outkast – Roses” came on so I decided to watch the video later on that night. I never paid that much attention to that video in my younger years but, they definitely had on some fresh rags. So I decided to take you guys on a trip down memory lane to view different shots of the video for yourself.

Leave a Reply

