Hidden Treasures Being Discovered

I can’t remember the first Ebay purchase I ever made but, these days being a college student with a job that provides for my living habits Ebay is the gate way to keep up with fashion at least for me. Here are a few gems I stumbled upon that are ticked away in my closet.

De La Soul 7″ U.K – Me Myself & I , Prince Paul

Vintage Mens James Dean Sunglasses

 Eddie Bauer Cardigan Sweater XL Patch Elbows Blue Wool

Men’s Turtleneck Shirt Ralph Lauren

Vintage 1970’s Portfolio

J CREW Nautical Blue Chinos Pants

Vintage Brown Wingtips

One thought on “Hidden Treasures Being Discovered

Leave a Reply

